Associate in Science Program

Natural Science Department Faculty and Staff

David Saleeby
Department Head - Natural Science
Office: 5416J
843.661.8055
David.Saleeby@fdtc.edu

Patty Bostwick
Faculty
Office: 5416D
843.661.8225
Patty.Bostwick@fdtc.edu
Larry Green
Faculty
Office: 5416B
843.661.8229
Larry.Green@fdtc.edu
Helen Petre
Faculty
Office: 5416C
843.661.8138
Helen.Petre@fdtc.edu
Ken Malachowsky
Faculty
Office: 5416H
843.661.8127
Ken.Malachowsky@fdtc.edu
Joshua Phiri
Faculty
Office: 5416E
843.661.8228
Joshua.Phiri@fdtc.edu
John Pritchett
Faculty
Office: 5416I
843.661.8053
John.Pritchett@fdtc.edu
Nick Loudon
Faculty
Office: 5420
843.661.8269
Nicholas.Loudon@fdtc.edu
Kris Hueftle
Faculty
Office: 5416F
843.661.8222
Kris.Hueftle@fdtc.edu
Charles Taylor
Faculty
Office: 5416G
843.661.8093
Charles.Taylor@fdtc.edu
Jennifer Floyd
Lab Manager
Office: 5419
843.661.8357
Jennifer.Floyd@fdtc.edu
Debra Evans
Administrative Assistant
Office: 5416A
843.661.8147
Debra.Evans@fdtc.edu