Associate in Science Program

Natural Science Department Faculty and Staff

Patty Bostwick Taylor
Department Head - Natural Science
Office: 5416J
843.661.8225
Patty.Bostwick@fdtc.edu

Lucy Bridges
Biology Faculty
Office: 5416C
843.661.8138
Lucy.Bridges@fdtc.edu
Gowoon Choi
Physics Faculty
Office: 5416D
846.661.8269
Gowoon.Choi@fdtc.edu
Larry Green
Biology Faculty
Office: 5416B
843.661.8229
Larry.Green@fdtc.edu
Ken Malachowsky
Biology Faculty
Office: 5416H
843.661.8127
Ken.Malachowsky@fdtc.edu
Joshua Phiri
Physics Faculty
Office: 5416E
843.661.8228
Joshua.Phiri@fdtc.edu
John Pritchett
Biology Faculty
Office: 5416I
843.661.8053
John.Pritchett@fdtc.edu
David Saleeby
Chemistry Faculty
Office: 5416F
843.661.8055
David.Saleeby@fdtc.edu
Charles Taylor
Chemistry Faculty
Office: 5416G
843.661.8093
Charles.Taylor@fdtc.edu
Jennifer Floyd
Lab Manager
Office: 5406
843.661.8357
Jennifer.Floyd@fdtc.edu