Faculty Senate

The mission of the Faculty Senate is to represent faculty interests in the governance of Florence-Darlington Technical College, to promote communication and develop positive working relationships with the administration, to advance effective instruction, to ensure academic freedom, to promote student success, and to maintain professional standards.


Tracy Evans, President
Matthew Schaffer, Vice President
Matthew Lewis
Ethel Robinson
John Rardon
Melissa Smith
Rebecca Alexander
Marianne Caviston